Chakra Selenite Crystal Wand



Selenite: Powerful Cleaning Stone

Selenite is a powerful stone for balancing and cleansing negative energy. It provides stability in thought and removes all negative emotions. You can use selenite bowls to recharge your other crystals if they’ve been drained of their cleansing properties and need to be cleansed again. Selenite can be used to access past lives as well as your future lives. Since it aligns with and opens your crown chakra, it can help you to access the angelic realms and consciousness. Selenite works best for providing the best mental clarity and divine inspiration within your aura.

If you’ve ever wondered why you may be feeling off today – maybe you’re a little moody, or perhaps feeling a bit unmotivated – it could be because your chakras are imbalanced. Chakras are an ancient and complex energy system within the body that first originated in India. There are seven located within the body, and they are connected to certain glands and other focal points that resonate with each other. If you have one or more that are blocked or impaired, you may face health issues, whether they are physical, mental, or emotional. It’s nice to know you can repair them, but how would you go about doing so? Let’s start things off nice and easy, starting from your base chakras and gently guiding you to the top of your form: your crown chakra.

7 Chakras:

#1 – Root Chakra – Red
The root chakra is located at the base of your spine. As it is called the “root” chakra, it helps the other 6 chakras by staying grounded and acting as the foundation of support. The root chakra is associated with the color red and its energy best aligns with the Earth element. This is due to the feeling of safety and being grounded.

#2 – Sacral Chakra – Orange
Next on the list is our sacral chakra! The sacral chakra is in your lower abdomen, just below the belly button. The sacral chakra is known for being responsible for your sexuality and your creative energy. This chakra is represented by the color orange and it aligns with the water element. Water is a constantly flowing source, and this chakra symbolizes flowing energy and stimulates creativity.

#3 – Solar Plexus – Yellow / Red
Moving up from the base, we have our solar plexus. The solar plexus chakra is located between your navel and the lower part of your chest. It’s most commonly known to be the color yellow. However, due to the solar plexus also undertaking a yellow-red form, the element is associated with the element of fire. The yellow chakra is yellow to represent power.

#4 – Heart Chakra – Green
The heart chakra is located in – you guessed it – the heart! Well, specifically, the center of your chest area. Because we typically associate hearts with romance, Valentine’s Day, etc., our first thought for this color chakra is pink. In actuality, the heart chakra is green. Throws you off a little, doesn’t it? The color green is associated with nature, vitality, balance and growth, while the color pink is associated with love, joy, romance, serenity and new beginnings. The element for the heart chakra is air, as it is a representation of both breath and life.

#5 – Throat Chakra – Blue
The throat chakra is towards the upper half of the body. Its location is pretty self-explanatory, as it resides at the throat’s level in the neck’s center. This marks the beginning of the introduction to your more spiritual chakras within the body, and we’ll touch on the other two later. Unlike the previous chakras we’ve spoken about, the throat chakra is the only one among the seven that can hold two different elements: ether and sound. Ether, meaning the non-physical space within the body and the realms surrounding us, and sound that represents the essence of vibrations and communications between us and the non-physical. 

#6 – Third Eye Chakra – Indigo
Moving deeply into the more spiritual chakras, we have the Third Eye Chakra. The Third Eye Chakra is located between the center of your head, perfectly nestled between the eyebrows. Because of this, it has also been referred to as the Brow Chakra. The Third Eye Chakra is responsible for controlling your perception, intuition, and your spiritual connections. Though many say the Third Eye is associated with light, some have argued that the Third Eye chakra is not associated with any element at all, for it is “everything.” Since this chakra helps you see all, therefore aligning more with its mantra, which states, “I see.” Because this chakra holds such a deep connection between you and your spiritual energy, it is represented by deep indigo, as it functions as the in-between for your throat and crown chakra.

#7 – Crown Chakra – Violet
The very last chakra we have to help guide you to your highest spiritual energies is the Crown Chakra. The crown chakra sits, as you may have guessed, at the very top of the head. It represents the spiritual connection within yourself, others around you, and the outside universe overall. The element for your crown chakra isn’t something tangible like water, air, or fire, but rather it is simply thought. The crown chakra houses most of your mental energy and abilities. Your crown controls your awareness of self, connections to your spirits, wisdom, overall unity and your sense of consciousness when connected to the universe. The color associated with the crown chakra is violet. Alternatively, because the crown chakra is seen as the chakra of awakening, it has also been associated with the color of light, i.e., white or gold.

Learn more about the Chakras here!

Note: As these are natural crystals, each stone will vary in size and color

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 1 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Selenite Crystal Wand”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…